Home > About US > Staff Directory 2017

Staff Directory 2017

Staff Directory (Alphabetical order) 


Owyong Tuck Sing Victor

Principal

victor.owyong@preshigh.edu.sg

Loh Kok Niam Vincent

V. Principal

vincent.loh@preshigh.edu.sg

Lew-Poh Lye Imm

V. Principal

mrs.lew-poh@preshigh.edu.sg

Yew Mei Foong Sarah

V. Principal

Sarah.Yew@preshigh.edu.sg

Abirami  d/o Thavasumuthu

EL

abirami_thavasumuthu@moe.edu.sg

Ang Chien Chieh Raymond

EL

raymond_ang@moe.edu.sg

 Chai Shun Ming Marcus

EL 

chai_shun_ming_marcus@moe.edu.sg

Er Lee Sim,Glory

EL

er_lee_sim@moe.edu.sg

Foo Geok Huey

EL

tang_geok_huey@moe.edu.sg

Jaime Chia Ai Lin

EL

jaime_chia_ai_lin@moe.edu.sg

JoBeth Williams

EL

pan_jiayi_jobeth@moe.edu.sg

 Li Minyi

 EL

li_minyi@moe.edu.sg 

Low Zhen Mei Audrey Melissa

EL

audrey_melissa_low@moe.edu.sg,

N Amala EL n_amala@moe.edu.sg 

Peterson Ramsay Colin

EL

peterson_ramsay_colin@moe.edu.sg

Pierre Michelle Edmond

EL

pierre_michelle_edmond@moe.edu.sg

Sherry Tan(Peng) ShanYing

EL

sherry_peng_shanying@moe.edu.sg

Shivaranjani Subramaniam

EL

shivaranjani_subramaniam@moe.edu.sg

Tay Kaixin

EL

tay_kaixin@moe.edu.sg

Yeo Siok Wan

EL

yeo_siok_wan@moe.edu.sg

 Chiu Yee Qian Millie ELyee_qian_millie_chiu@moe.edu.sg 

Chiu Yee Ning Michelle

HUM

chiu_yee_ning_michelle@moe.edu.sg

Lim Siew Choo Samantha

HUM

samantha_lim_siew_choo@moe.edu.sg

Rama Anant Kulkarni

HUM

rama_anant_kulkarni@moe.edu.sg

Renukha A HUM renukha_a@moe.edu.sg 

Samantha Wan Hui En

HUM

samantha_wan_hui_en@moe.edu.sg

Sarah Elysia Wood

HUM

sarah_elysia_wood@moe.edu

Sem Kai Peng

HUM

sem_kai_peng@moe.edu.sg

Sherinder Kaur

HUM

sherinder_kaur@moe.edu.sg

Siti Sarah Binte Ambo' Roslan

HUM

siti_sarah_ambo_roslan@moe.edu.sg

Sudha Joseph

HUM

sudha_joseph@moe.edu.sg

Tan Han Kee Vincent

HUM

tan_han_kee_vincent@moe.edu.sg

 Wee Lee Meng Lester

 HUM

wee_lee_meng_lester@moe.edu.sg 

Cheri Nur Aini Bte Mohamed Saini HUMcheri_nur_mohamed_saini@moe.edu.sg 
 Leong Si Min Celine  HUM si_min_celine_leong@moe.edu.sg 
 Wang Wei Quan Sebastian HUMwang_wei_quan_sebastian@moe.edu.sg 

Ang Chuang Lin Kathy

LE

ang_chuang_lin_kathy@moe.edu.sg

Chan Chye Guan Steven

LE

chan_chye_guan_steven@moe.edu.sg

Chee Bee Seok

LE

CHEE_Bee_Seok@moe.edu.sg

Lim Daisy

LE

daisy_lim@moe.edu.sg

Mai Xueling, Faith

LE

mai_xueling@moe.edu.sg

Peck Lih Ping

LE

peck_lih_ping@moe.edu.sg

Seah Liping

LE

seah_li_ping@moe.edu.sg

Shari Chong Ying Yi

LE

chong_ying_yi_shari@moe.edu.sg

Siti Aisha Binte Kassim

LE

siti_aisha_kassim@moe.edu.sg

Teo Chin Wee Bernard

LE

teo_chin_wee@moe.edu.sg

Thia Yanjin Fiona

LE

fiona_thia_yanjin@moe.edu.sg

Toh Zhi Wen Alvin

LE

toh_zhi_wei_alvin@moe.edu.sg

Woo Mun Phiew

LE

woo_mun_phiew@moe.edu.sg

 Huang Shu FenLE huang_shufen_a@moe.edu.sg 

Chong Pei Ling, Joyce

MA

chong_pei_ling@moe.edu.sg

Chua Mui Kiang, Cynthia

MA

chua_mui_kiang@moe.edu.sg

Chung Bee Chee

MA

chung_bee_chee@moe.edu.sg

Goh Sin Sir Anthony 

MA

goh_sin_sir_anthony@moe.edu.sg 

Herlina Abdullah

MA

herlina_abdullah@moe.edu.sg,

Hui Chee Seng

MA

hui_chee_seng@moe.edu.sg

Loo Hup Tee

MA

loo_hup_tee@moe.edu.sg

Manju D/O Manoharan

MA

manju_manoharan@moe.edu.sg

Nah Yan Ling, Laura

MA

nah_yan_ling_laura@moe.edu.sg

Ong Bi Ru

MA

ong_bi_ru@moe.edu.sg

Quek Siew Ming, Gregory

MA

quek_siew_ming_gregory@moe.edu.sg

Tan Chee Wee

MA

tan_chee_wee_a@moe.edu.sg

Tan Kim Boon

MA

tan_kim_boon@moe.edu.sg

Tan Lip Sing

MA

tan_lip_sing@moe.edu.sg

Tang Wai Sim Wendy

MA

tang_wai_sim_wendy@moe.edu.sg

Thng Yi Wen Yvonne

MA

thng_yi_wen_yvonne@moe.edu.sg

Chang Wai San

MTL

chang_wai_san@moe.edu.sg

Cheng Shu Chen

MTL

cheng_shu_chen@moe.edu.sg

Chua Min Hui

MTL

chua_min_hui@moe.edu.sg

Hu Xiaolei

MTL

hu_xiaolei@moe.edu.sg

Huang Ying

MTL

huang_ying@moe.edu.sg

Li Mingzhu

MTL

li_mingzhu@moe.edu.sg

Lim Soh Peng

MTL

lim_soh_peng@moe.edu.sg

Liyana Nadiah Bte Jamil

MTL

liyana_nadiah_bt_jamil@moe.edu.sg

Noorizal Mohamed Zain

MTL

noorizal_mohamed_zain@moe.edu.sg

Tan Woan Chyn

MTL

tan_woan_chyn@moe.edu.sg

Tan Yuen Teng

MTL

tan_yuen_teng@moe.edu.sg

Teo Huey Boon 

MTL

 teo_huey_boon@moe.edu.sg

Zheng Dahong

MTL

zheng_dahong@moe.edu.sg

Ang Swee Aun

PE

ang_swee_aun@moe.edu.sg

Chan Jun Xian Bryan

PE

chan_jun_xian_bryan@moe.edu.sg

Fu Chengwei

PE

fu_chengwei@moe.edu.sg

Lee Boon Sing Benjamin

PE

lee_boon_sing_benjamin@moe.edu.sg

Lefort Jason Joseph

PE

jason_joseph_lefort@moe.edu.sg

 Lum Ping Ping

 PE 

lum_ping_ping@moe.edu.sg

Neo Yi Xin

PE

neo_yi_xin@moe.edu.sg

Ong Boon Hwa, Steven

PE

ong_boon_hwa_steven@moe.edu.sg

Soh Jwee Hua

PE

soh_jwee_hua@moe.edu.sg

V Ruminathan

PE

v_ruminathan@moe.edu.sg

Wong Adeline

PE

wong_adeline@moe.edu.sg

Chandrasegaran s/o Palaniswamy

SC

chandrasegaran_palaniswamy@moe.edu.sg

Edmund Choo Swee Teck

SC

edmund_choo_swee_teck@moe.edu.sg

Heng Hui Peng

SC

heng_hui_peng@moe.edu.sg

Hng Ye Ying

SC

 Hng_Ye_Ying@moe.edu.sg

Hoh Yi Ting

SC

hoh_yi_ting@moe.edu.sg

Lim Siu Kin Cynthia

SC

lim_siu_kin_cynthia@moe.edu.sg

Michelle Goh Jia Ying

SC

goh_jia_ying_michelle@moe.edu.sg

Muhammad Faeez Bin Rahmudeen

SC

muhammad_faeez_rahmudeen@moe.edu.sg

Muhammad Khairy Bin Norady

SC

muhammad_khairy_norady@moe.edu.sg

Ng Mei Hua Jasmine

SC

ng_mei_hua_jasmine@moe.edu.sg

Phua Mian Ti, Aaron

SC

phua_mian_ ti_aaron@moe.edu.sg

S Shahira

SC

s_shahira@moe.edu.sg

See Chee Heng

SC

see_chee_heng@moe.edu.sg

Sit Choon Fatt

SC

sit_choon_fatt@moe.edu.sg

Sujena d/o Sethuram

SC

sujena_sethuram@moe.edu.sg

Tan Bak Seng

SC

tan_bak_seng@moe.edu.sg

Tan Jia Yi

SC

tan_jia_yi@moe.edu.sg

 Teo Weihong

SC

teo_weihong@moe.edu.sg 

Toh Wei Seng

SC

toh_wei_seng@moe.edu.sg

Yan Meixian

SC

yan_meixian@moe.edu.sg

Yew Kai Long

SC

yew_kai_long@moe.edu.sg


Lim Jia Ying  SClim_jia_ying_a@moe.edu.sg