Home > About US > Staff Directory 2018

Staff Directory 2018

Staff Directory (Alphabetical order) 


Mr Victor Owyong

Principal

victor_owyong@schools.gov.sg

Miss Sarah Yew

Vice Principal    (T and L)

sarah_yew@schools.gov.sg

Mr Vincent Loh

Vice Principal    (T and L)

vincent_loh@schools.gov.sg

Mrs Lew-Poh Lye Imm

Vice Principal (Admin)

Lew-Poh_Lye_Imm@schools.gov.sg

Mrs Abirami Raja

EL

abirami_thavasumuthu@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Audrey Fernandez

EL

audrey_melissa_low@moe.edu.sg

Mr Brett Allan Whiteway

EL

brett_allan_whiteway@moe.edu.sg

Mr Marcus Chai

EL

chai_shun_ming_marcus@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Glory Er

EL

er_lee_sim@moe.edu.sg

Miss Li Minyi

EL

li_minyi@moe.edu.sg

Mr Mikail

EL

mohammad_mikail_abdul_samad@moe.edu.sg

Miss Amala

EL

n_amala@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Priscilla

EL

priscilla_reteesh@moe.edu.sg

Mr Colin Peterson

EL

peterson_ramsay_colin@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Michelle Anthony

EL

pierre_michelle_edmond@moe.edu.sg

Mr Raymond Ang

EL

raymond_ang@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Sherry Tan

EL

sherry_peng_shanying@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Shiva Raihan

EL

shivaranjani_subramaniam@moe.edu.sg

Mr Ray Soh

EL

soh_jwee_hua@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Foo Geok Huey

EL

tang_geok_huey@moe.edusg

Mrs Goh Kaixin

EL

tay_kaixin@moe.edu.sg

Miss Millie Chiu

EL

yee_qian_millie_chiu@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Ho-Yeo Siok Wan

EL

yeo_siok_wan@moe.edu.sg

Miss Cheri Nur Aini

HUM

cheri_nur_mohamed_saini@moe.edu.sg

Miss Ching Yu Hang

HUM

ching_yu_hang@moe.edu.sg

Miss Michelle Chiu

HUM

chiu_yee_ning_michelle@moe.edu.sg

Miss Goh Lay Hoon

HUM

goh_lay_hoon@moe.edu.sg

Miss Michelle Tang

HUM

michelle_tang@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Rama

HUM

rama_anant_kulkarni@moe.edu.sg

Miss Samantha Lim Siew Choo

HUM

samantha_lim_siew_choo@moe.edu.sg

Mr Sem Kai Peng

HUM

sem_kai_peng@moe.edu.sg

Miss Sherinder Kaur

HUM

sherinder_kaur@moe.edu.sg

Miss Celine Leong

HUM

si_min_celine_leong@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Siti Aisha

HUM

siti_aisha_kassim@moe.edu.sg

Miss Siti Sarah

HUM

siti_sarah_ambo_roslan@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Sudha Gomes

HUM

sudha_joseph@moe.edu.sg

Mr Vincent Tan

HUM

tan_han_kee_vincent@moe.edu.sg

Mr Lester Wee

HUM

wee_lee_meng_lester@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Kathy Liang

L&E

ang_chuang_lin_kathy@moe.edu.sg

Mr Steven Chan

L&E

chan_chye_guan_steven@moe.edu.sg

Miss Chee Bee Seok

L&E

chee_bee_seok@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Shari Ho

L&E

chong_ying_yi_shari@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Fiona Woon

L&E

fiona_thia_yanjin@moe.edu.sg

Mr Joshua Goh

L&E

goh_chun_hwee_dons@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Faith Chen

L&E

mai_xueling@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Peck Lih Ping

L&E

peck_lih_ping@moe.edu.sg

Miss Seah Li Ping

L&E

seah_li_ping@moe.edu.sg

Mr Bernard Teo

L&E

teo_chin_wee@moe.edu.sg

Mr Woo Mun Phiew

L&E

woo_mun_phiew@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Joyce Yeo

MA

chong_pei_ling@moe.edu.sg

Miss Cynthia Chua

MA

chua_mui_kiang@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Chung Bee Chee

MA

chung_bee_chee@moe.edu.sg

Mr Fu Cheng Wei

MA

fu_chengwei@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Herlina Abdullah

MA

herlina_abdullah@moe.edu.sg

Mr Hui Chee Seng

MA

hui_chee_seng@moe.edu.sg

Mr Loo Hup Tee

MA

loo_hup_tee@moe.edu.sg

Miss Manju Manoharan

MA

manju_manoharan@moe.edu.sg

Miss Laura Nah

MA

nah_yan_ling_laura@moe.edu.sg

Miss Ong Bi Ru

MA

ong_bi_ru@moe.edu.sg

Mr Gregory Quek

MA

quek_siew_ming_gregory@moe.edu.sg

Mr Tan Chee Wee

MA

tan_chee_wee_a@moe.edu.sg

Mr Tan Kim Boon

MA

tan_kim_boon@moe.edu.sg

Mr Tan Lip Sing

MA

tan_lip_sing@moe.edu.sg

Miss Yvonne Thng Yi Wen

MA

thng_yi_wen_yvonne@moe.edu.sg

Mr Alvin Toh

MA

toh_zhi_wen_alvin@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Yim Meng Choo

MA

yim_meng_choo@moe.edu.sg

Mr Chang Wai San

MTL

chang_wai_san@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Cheng Shu Chen

MTL

cheng_shu_chen@moe.edu.sg

Miss Chua Min Hui

MTL

chua_min_hui@moe.edu.sg

Mr Huang Ying

MTL

huang_ying@moe.edu.sg

Mr Li Mingzhu

MTL

li_mingzhu@moe.edu.sg

Miss Lim Soh Peng

MTL

lim_soh_peng@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Liyana Nadiah

MTL

liyana_nadiah_bt_jamil@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Noorizal Mohamed Zain

MTL

noorizal_mohamed_zain@moe.edu.sg

Mr Phang Yang Bing

MTL

phang_yang_bing@moe.edu.sg

Mr Ho Seng Chuan

MTL

seng_chuan_ho@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Tan Woan Chyn

MTL

tan_woan_chyn@moe.edu.sg

Miss Teo Huey Boon

MTL

teo_huey_boon@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Wenny Teo

MTL

wenny_teo@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Zheng DaHong

MTL

zheng_dahong@moe.edu.sg

Mr Ang Swee Aun

PE

ang_swee_aun@moe.edu.sg

Mr Bryan Chan

PE

chan_jun_xian_bryan@moe.edu.sg

Mr Jason Lefort

PE

jason_joseph_lefort@moe.edu.sg

Mr Benjamin Lee

PE

lee_boon_sing_benjamin@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Lum Ping Ping

PE

lum_ping_ping@moe.edu.sg

Mr Mohd Rafiq

PE

muhammad_rafiq_kamsuri@moe.edu.sg

Mr Steven Ong

PE

ong_boon_hwa_steven@moe.edu.sg

Mr Ruminathan

PE

v_ruminathan@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Adeline Wong

PE

wong_adeline@moe.edu.sg

Miss Chan Poh Hoon

SCI

chan_poh_hoon@moe.edu.sg

Mr Chandrasegaran S/O Palaniswamy

SCI

chandrasegaran_palaniswamy@moe.edu.sg

Mr Edmund Choo Swee Teck

SCI

edmund_choo_swee_teck@moe.edu.sg

Miss Michelle Goh

SCI

goh_jia_ying_michelle@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Choy Hui Peng

SCI

heng_hui_peng@moe.edu.sg

Wong Yi Ting

SCI

hoh_yi_ting@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Kum Kum Singh

SCI

kumkum_vinod_singh@moe.edu.sg

Mr Lim Keon Suai

SCI

lim_keon_suai@moe.edu.sg

Miss Cynthia Lim

SCI

lim_siu_kin_cynthia@moe.edu.sg

Mr Muhd Faeez

SCI

muhammad_faeez_rahmudeen@moe.edu.sg

Mr Khairy

SCI

muhammad_khairy_norady@moe.edu.sg

Miss Neo Yixin

SCI

neo_yixin@moe.edu.sg

Mr Aaron Phua Mian Ti

SCI

phua_mian_ti_aaron@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Shahira

SCI

s_shahira@moe.edu.sg

Mr Sherman See Chee Heng

SCI

see_chee_heng@moe.edu.sg

Mr Sit Choon Fatt

SCI

sit_choon_fatt@moe.edu.sg

Miss Sujena D/O Sethuram

SCI

sujena_sethuram@moe.edu.sg

Mr Tan Bak Seng

SCI

tan_bak_seng@moe.edu.sg

Mr Teo Weihong

SCI

teo_weihong@moe.edu.sg

Mr Alex Toh

SCI

toh_wei_seng@moe.edu.sg

Mr Clement Yew

SCI

yew_kai_long@moe.edu.sg