Home > About Us > Staff Directory 2019

Staff Directory 2019

Mr Victor Owyong Principal victor_owyong@schools.gov.sg
Miss Sarah Yew Vice Principal
(T and L)
sarah_yew@schools.gov.sg
Mr Vincent Loh Vice Principal
(T and L)
vincent_loh@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Lew-Poh Lye Imm Vice Principal (Admin) Lew-Poh_Lye_Imm@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Audrey Fernandez EL audrey_melissa_low@moe.edu.sg
Mr Marcus Chai EL chai_shun_ming_marcus@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Glory Er EL er_lee_sim@moe.edu.sg
Miss Li Minyi EL li_minyi@moe.edu.sg
Miss Amala EL n_amala@moe.edu.sg
Mr Colin Peterson EL peterson_ramsay_colin@moe.edu.sg
Mr Marcus Chai EL chai_shun_ming_marcus@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Michelle Anthony EL pierre_michelle_edmond@moe.edu.sg
Mr Raymond Ang EL raymond_ang@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Sherry Tan EL sherry_peng_shanying@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Shiva Raihan EL shivaranjani_subramaniam@moe.edu.sg
Mr Ray Soh EL soh_jwee_hua@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Foo Geok Huey EL tang_geok_huey@moe.edusg
Mrs Goh Kaixin SH, EL tay_kaixin@moe.edu.sg
Miss Millie Chiu EL yee_qian_millie_chiu@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Ho-Yeo Siok Wan HOD EL yeo_siok_wan@moe.edu.sg
Miss Anis Fazerina Mohamad Ibrahim HUM anis_fazerina_mohamad_ibrahim@moe.edu.sg
Miss Cheri Nur Aini HUM cheri_nur_mohamed_saini@moe.edu.sg
Miss Michelle Chiu HUM chiu_yee_ning_michelle@moe.edu.sg
Miss Goh Lay Hoon HUM goh_lay_hoon@moe.edu.sg
Miss Michelle Tang HUM michelle_tang@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Stephanie Augustine HUM ong_fang_hui_stephanie@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Rama HUM rama_anant_kulkarni@moe.edu.sg
Miss Samantha Lim Siew Choo LT, HUM samantha_lim_siew_choo@moe.edu.sg
Mr Sem Kai Peng SH, HIST sem_kai_peng@moe.edu.sg
Miss Sherinder Kaur HUM sherinder_kaur@moe.edu.sg
Miss Celine Leong HUM si_min_celine_leong@moe.edu.sg
Miss Siti Sarah HUM siti_sarah_ambo_roslan@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Sudha Gomes HUM sudha_joseph@moe.edu.sg
Miss Samantha Wan HUM samantha_wan_hui_en@moe.edu.sg
Mr Vincent Tan SH, SS (Cover HOD) tan_han_kee_vincent@moe.edu.sg
Mr Lester Wee SH, NE wee_lee_meng_lester@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Kathy Liang L&E ang_chuang_lin_kathy@moe.edu.sg
Mr Steven Chan YH (LOWER SEC) chan_chye_guan_steven@moe.edu.sg
Miss Chee Bee Seok HOD L&E chee_bee_seok@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Fiona Woon L&E fiona_thia_yanjin@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Faith Chen L&E mai_xueling@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Peck Lih Ping ST, L&E peck_lih_ping@moe.edu.sg
Miss Seah Li Ping L&E seah_li_ping@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Siti Aisha L&E siti_aisha_kassim@moe.edu.sg
Mr Bernard Teo L&E teo_chin_wee@moe.edu.sg
Mr Woo Mun Phiew L&E woo_mun_phiew@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Joyce Yeo HOD CCE chong_pei_ling@moe.edu.sg
Miss Cynthia Chua LH, MATH chua_mui_kiang@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Chung Bee Chee ST, VIA chung_bee_chee@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Herlina Abdullah MATH herlina_abdullah@moe.edu.sg
Mr Hui Chee Seng ST MATH hui_chee_seng@moe.edu.sg
Miss Manju Manoharan MATH manju_manoharan@moe.edu.sg
Miss Laura Nah MATH nah_yan_ling_laura@moe.edu.sg
Miss Ong Bi Ru MATH ong_bi_ru@moe.edu.sg
Mr Gregory Quek MATH quek_siew_ming_gregory@moe.edu.sg
Mr Tan Chee Wee SH, MATH tan_chee_wee_a@moe.edu.sg
Mr Tan Lip Sing DM tan_lip_sing@moe.edu.sg
Miss Yvonne Thng Yi Wen MATH thng_yi_wen_yvonne@moe.edu.sg
Mr Alvin Toh MATH toh_zhi_wen_alvin@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Yim Meng Choo HOD MATH yim_meng_choo@moe.edu.sg
Mr Chang Wai San MTL chang_wai_san@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Cheng Shu Chen MTL cheng_shu_chen@moe.edu.sg
Miss Chua Min Hui MTL chua_min_hui@moe.edu.sg
Mr Huang Ying MTL huang_ying@moe.edu.sg
Mr Li Mingzhu MTL li_mingzhu@moe.edu.sg
Miss Lim Soh Peng LT, CCE lim_soh_peng@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Noorizal Mohamed Zain MTL noorizal_mohamed_zain@moe.edu.sg
Mr Phang Yang Bing MTL phang_yang_bing@moe.edu.sg
Mr Ho Seng Chuan MTL seng_chuan_ho@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Tan Woan Chyn SH, MTL tan_woan_chyn@moe.edu.sg
Miss Teo Huey Boon HOD MTL teo_huey_boon@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Wenny Teo MTL wenny_teo@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Zheng DaHong MTL zheng_dahong@moe.edu.sg
Mr Bryan Chan PE chan_jun_xian_bryan@moe.edu.sg
Mr Jason Lefort PE jason_joseph_lefort@moe.edu.sg
Mr Benjamin Lee SH, NORMAL STREAM lee_boon_sing_benjamin@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Lum Ping Ping SH, PE & CCA lum_ping_ping@moe.edu.sg
Miss Neo Yixin PE neo_yixin@moe.edu.sg
Mr Fu Chengwei PE fu_chengwei@moe.edu.sg
Mr Mohd Rafiq PE muhammad_rafiq_kamsuri@moe.edu.sg
Mr Steven Ong AYH, UPPER SEC ong_boon_hwa_steven@moe.edu.sg
Mr Ruminathan HOD PE v_ruminathan@moe.edu.sg
Miss Chan Poh Hoon SSD chan_poh_hoon@moe.edu.sg
Mr Chandrasegaran S/O Palaniswamy HOD SCI chandrasegaran_palaniswamy@moe.edu.sg
Mr Edmund Choo Swee Teck HOD ICT edmund_choo_swee_teck@moe.edu.sg
Miss Michelle Goh SCI goh_jia_ying_michelle@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Choy Hui Peng YH UPPER SEC heng_hui_peng@moe.edu.sg
Wong Yi Ting SCI hoh_yi_ting@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Kum Kum Singh SCI kumkum_vinod_singh@moe.edu.sg
Miss Cynthia Lim SCI lim_siu_kin_cynthia@moe.edu.sg
Mr Muhd Faeez SCI muhammad_faeez_rahmudeen@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Zhou Meixian SCI yan_mei_xian@moe.edu.sg
Mr Khairy SCI muhammad_khairy_norady@moe.edu.sg
Mr Aaron Phua Mian Ti SH, STUDENT LEADERSHIP phua_mian_ti_aaron@moe.edu.sg
Mr Sherman See Chee Heng SCI see_chee_heng@moe.edu.sg
Mr Sit Choon Fatt SCI sit_choon_fatt@moe.edu.sg
Miss Sujena D/O Sethuram SCI sujena_sethuram@moe.edu.sg
Mr Tan Bak Seng SCI tan_bak_seng@moe.edu.sg
Mr Teo Weihong SH, SCI teo_weihong@moe.edu.sg
Mr Alex Toh AYH, LOWER SEC toh_wei_seng@moe.edu.sg
Mr Clement Yew ST, CHEMISTRY yew_kai_long@moe.edu.sg
Last Updated : 10 Jan 2019