Home > About Us > Staff Email Directory

Staff Email Directory

Mr Victor Owyong Principal victor_owyong@schools.gov.sg victor.owyong@preshigh.edu.sg
Miss Sarah Yew Vice Principal (T and L) sarah_yew@schools.gov.sg Sarah.Yew@preshigh.edu.sg
Mrs Lew-Poh Lye Imm Vice Principal (Admin) Lew-Poh_Lye_Imm@schools.gov.sg LEW-POH_Lye_Imm@preshigh.edu.sg
Miss Amala EL n_amala@moe.edu.sg N.Amala@preshigh.edu.sg
Miss Anis Fazerina Mohamad Ibrahim HUM anis_fazerina_mohamad_ibrahim@moe.edu.sg anis.fazerina@preshigh.edu.sg
Mrs Audrey Fernandez EL audrey_melissa_low@moe.edu.sg audrey.low@preshigh.edu.sg
Mr Marcus Chai EL chai_shun_ming_marcus@moe.edu.sg marcus.chai@preshigh.edu.sg
Miss Millie Chiu EL yee_qian_millie_chiu@moe.edu.sg millie.chiu@preshigh.edu.sg
Miss Chloe Lim Xueyi EL chloe_lim_xueyi@moe.edu.sg chloe.lim.xueyi@preshigh.edu.sg
Miss Li Minyi EL li_minyi@moe.edu.sg li.minyi@preshigh.edu.sg
Miss Celine Leong HUM si_min_celine_leong@moe.edu.sg leong.celine@preshigh.edu.sg
Mr Colin Peterson EL peterson_ramsay_colin@moe.edu.sg colin.peterson@preshigh.edu.sg
Miss Michelle Tang HUM michelle_tang@moe.edu.sg michelle.tang@preshigh.edu.sg
Mrs Michelle Anthony EL pierre_michelle_edmond@moe.edu.sg michelle.pierre@preshigh.edu.sg
Mr Raymond Ang EL raymond_ang@moe.edu.sg raymond.ang@preshigh.edu.sg
Mrs Sherry Tan EL sherry_peng_shanying@moe.edu.sg sherry.tan@preshigh.edu.sg
Mr Ray Soh EL soh_jwee_hua@moe.edu.sg ray.soh@preshigh.edu.sg
Ms Tang Geok Huey EL tang_geok_huey@moe.edu.sg tang.geokhuey@preshigh.edu.sg
Mrs Goh Kaixin SH EL tay_kaixin@moe.edu.sg tay.kaixin@preshigh.edu.sg
Mrs Ho-Yeo Siok Wan HOD EL yeo_siok_wan@moe.edu.sg yeo.siokwan@preshigh.edu.sg
Ms Cheri HUM cheri_nur_aini@moe.edu.sg nur.aini@preshigh.edu.sg
Mr Jagdeep HUM jagdeep_singh@moe.edu.sg Jagdeep@preshigh.edu.sg
Miss Michelle Chiu HUM chiu_yee_ning_michelle@moe.edu.sg michelle.chiu@preshigh.edu.sg
Mrs Stephanie Augustine HUM ong_fang_hui_stephanie@moe.edu.sg stephanie@preshigh.edu.sg
Mrs Rama Anant HUM rama_anant_kulkarni@moe.edu.sg rama.anant@preshigh.edu.sg
Miss Samantha Lim Siew Choo LT GEOG samantha_lim_siew_choo@moe.edu.sg samantha.lim@preshigh.edu.sg
Miss Samantha Wan HUM samantha_wan_hui_en@moe.edu.sg samantha.wan@preshigh.edu.sg
Mdm Sherinder Kaur HUM sherinder_kaur@moe.edu.sg sherinder.kaur@preshigh.edu.sg
Miss Siti Sarah HUM siti_sarah_ambo_roslan@moe.edu.sg Siti.Sarah@preshigh.edu.sg
Mrs Sudha Gomes HUM sudha_joseph@moe.edu.sg sudha.joseph@preshigh.edu.sg
Mr Vincent Tan HOD HUM tan_han_kee_vincent@moe.edu.sg vincent.tan@preshigh.edu.sg
Mrs Kathy Liang L&E ang_chuang_lin_kathy@moe.edu.sg ang.kathy@preshigh.edu.sg
Mr Steven Chan L&E chan_chye_guan_steven@moe.edu.sg chan.chyeguan@preshigh.edu.sg
Miss Chee Bee Seok HOD L&E chee_bee_seok@moe.edu.sg chee.beeseok@preshigh.edu.sg
Mr Jamare L&E jamare_ali@moe.edu.sg jamare@preshigh.edu.sg
Mrs Fiona Woon AYH LOWER SEC (INT) fiona_thia_yanjin@moe.edu.sg fiona.thia@preshigh.edu.sg
Mrs Faith Chen L&E mai_xueling@moe.edu.sg faith.chen@preshigh.edu.sg
Mr Oh Tien See L&E oh_tien_see@moe.edu.sg oh.tien.see@preshigh.edu.sg
Mdm Peck Lih Ping ST, L&E peck_lih_ping@moe.edu.sg peck.lihping@preshigh.edu.sg
Miss Seah Li Ping L&E seah_li_ping@moe.edu.sg seah.liping@preshigh.edu.sg
Mdm Siti Aisha L&E siti_aisha_kassim@moe.edu.sg Siti.Aisha@preshigh.edu.sg
Mr Bernard Teo L&E teo_chin_wee@moe.edu.sg Teo.Chin.Wee@preshigh.edu.sg
Miss Siti Khadijah L&E  siti_khadijah_isnin@moe.edu.sg siti_khadijah_isnin@preshigh.edu.sg
Mr Mark Tan L&E  tan_hanzhong_mark@moe.edu.sg mark@preshigh.edu.sg
Mr Woo Mun Phiew SH L&E (INT) woo_mun_phiew@moe.edu.sg woo.munphiew@preshigh.edu.sg
Mrs Joyce Yeo HOD CCE chong_pei_ling@moe.edu.sg chong.joyce@preshigh.edu.sg
Miss Cynthia Chua LH MATH chua_mui_kiang@moe.edu.sg cynthia.chua@preshigh.edu.sg
Mr Alvin Toh MATH toh_zhi_wen_alvin@moe.edu.sg Toh.zhiwenalvin@preshigh.edu.sg
Mdm Chung Bee Chee ST CCE chung_bee_chee@moe.edu.sg chung.beechee@preshigh.edu.sg
Mdm Herlina Abdullah MATH herlina_abdullah@moe.edu.sg herlina.abdullah@preshigh.edu.sg
Mdm Ong Bi Ru MATH ong_bi_ru@moe.edu.sg Ong.Biru@preshigh.edu.sg
Mr Hui Chee Seng ST MATH hui_chee_seng@moe.edu.sg hui.cheeseng@preshigh.edu.sg
Miss Manju Manoharan MATH manju_manoharan@moe.edu.sg manju@preshigh.edu.sg
Miss Laura Nah MATH nah_yan_ling_laura@moe.edu.sg nah.yanling@preshigh.edu.sg
Mr Gregory Quek MATH quek_siew_ming_gregory@moe.edu.sg GREGORY.QUEK@preshigh.edu.sg
Mr Tan Chee Wee SH MATH tan_chee_wee_a@moe.edu.sg tan.cheewee@preshigh.edu.sg
Mr Tan Lip Sing HOD DISCIPLINE tan_lip_sing@moe.edu.sg tan.lipsing@preshigh.edu.sg
Miss Yvonne Thng Yi Wen MATH thng_yi_wen_yvonne@moe.edu.sg yvonne.thng@preshigh.edu.sg
Miss Chan Poh Hoon SSD chan_poh_hoon@moe.edu.sg chan.pohhoon@preshigh.edu.sg
Mr Chandrasegaran S/O Palaniswamy HOD SCI chandrasegaran_palaniswamy@moe.edu.sg chandra@preshigh.edu.sg
Mr Edmund Choo Swee Teck HOD ICT edmund_choo_swee_teck@moe.edu.sg edmund.choo@preshigh.edu.sg
Mrs Choy Hui Peng YH UPPER SEC heng_hui_peng@moe.edu.sg heng.huipeng@preshigh.edu.sg
Mrs Tan Woan Chyn SH MTL tan_woan_chyn@moe.edu.sg tan.woanchyn@preshigh.edu.sg
Miss Teo Huey Boon HOD MTL teo_huey_boon@moe.edu.sg teo.hueyboon@preshigh.edu.sg
Mr Benjamin Lee SH NORMAL STREAM lee_boon_sing_benjamin@moe.edu.sg benjamin.lee@preshigh.edu.sg
Mdm Lum Ping Ping SH PE & CCA lum_ping_ping@moe.edu.sg lum.pingping@preshigh.edu.sg
Mr Steven Ong YH LOWER SEC ong_boon_hwa_steven@moe.edu.sg ong.boonhwa@preshigh.edu.sg
Mr Aaron Phua Mian Ti SH STUDENT LEADERSHIP phua_mian_ti_aaron@moe.edu.sg aaron.phua@preshigh.edu.sg
Mr Ruminathan HOD PE v_ruminathan@moe.edu.sg v.ruminathan@preshigh.edu.sg
Mr Alex Toh AYH UPPER SEC toh_wei_seng@moe.edu.sg toh.weiseng@preshigh.edu.sg
Mrs Zhou Meixian SH SCI (Int) yan_meixian@moe.edu.sg Yan.Meixian@preshigh.edu.sg
Mrs Yim Meng Choo HOD MATH yim_meng_choo@moe.edu.sg yim.mengchoo@preshigh.edu.sg
Mr Chang Wai San MTL chang_wai_san@moe.edu.sg chang.waisan@preshigh.edu.sg
Mdm Cheng Shu Chen MTL cheng_shu_chen@moe.edu.sg cheng.shuchen@preshigh.edu.sg
Mr Huang Ying MTL huang_ying@moe.edu.sg huang.ying@preshigh.edu.sg
Miss Li Ruxin MTL li_ruxin@moe.edu.sg li.ruxin@preshigh.edu.sg
Mr Li Mingzhu MTL li_mingzhu@moe.edu.sg li.mingzhu@preshigh.edu.sg
Miss Lim Soh Peng LT CCE lim_soh_peng@moe.edu.sg lim.sohpeng@preshigh.edu.sg
Mdm Chua Min Hui MTL chua_min_hui@moe.edu.sg Chua.Minhui@preshigh.edu.sg
Mr Norhidayat MTL norhidayat_mohamad_noor@moe.edu.sg norhidayat@preshigh.edu.sg
Mdm Noorizal Mohamed Zain MTL noorizal_mohamed_zain@moe.edu.sg Noorizal@preshigh.edu.sg
Ms Teo Wenny MTL teo_wenny@moe.edu.sg wenny.teo@preshigh.edu.sg
Mdm Zheng Dahong MTL zheng_dahong@moe.edu.sg zheng.dahong@preshigh.edu.sg
Mr Fu Chengwei PE fu_chengwei@moe.edu.sg fu.chengwei@preshigh.edu.sg
Mr Jason Lefort PE jason_joseph_lefort@moe.edu.sg jason.lefort@preshigh.edu.sg
Mr Mohd Rafiq PE muhammad_rafiq_kamsuri@moe.edu.sg rafiq@preshigh.edu.sg
Ms Neo Yi Xin PE neo_yi_xin@moe.edu.sg neo.yixin@preshigh.edu.sg
Mrs Wong Yi Ting SCI hoh_yi_ting@moe.edu.sg hoh.yiting@preshigh.edu.sg
Mr JS Sasikumar SCI js_sasikumar@moe.edu.sg js.sasikumar@preshigh.edu.sg
Miss Michelle Goh SCI goh_jia_ying_michelle@moe.edu.sg Michelle.Goh@preshigh.edu.sg
Miss Li Wei SCI li_wei_d@moe.edu.sg liwei@preshigh.edu.sg
Miss Cynthia Lim SCI lim_siu_kin_cynthia@moe.edu.sg cynthia.lim@preshigh.edu.sg
Mr Muhd Faeez SCI muhammad_faeez_rahmudeen@moe.edu.sg faeez@preshigh.edu.sg
Mr Khairy SCI muhammad_khairy_norady@moe.edu.sg muhammad.khairy@preshigh.edu.sg
Mr Sherman See Chee Heng SCI see_chee_heng@moe.edu.sg see.cheeheng@preshigh.edu.sg
Mr Sit Choon Fatt SCI sit_choon_fatt@moe.edu.sg Sit.Choonfatt@preshigh.edu.sg
Miss Sujena D/O Sethuram SCI sujena_sethuram@moe.edu.sg sujena@preshigh.edu.sg
Mr Tan Bak Seng SCI tan_bak_seng@moe.edu.sg tan.bakseng@preshigh.edu.sg
Mr Clement Yew ST CHEMISTRY yew_kai_long@moe.edu.sg clement.yew@preshigh.edu.sg
Miss Wendy Wong EL wong.rui.zhang.wendy@preshigh.edu.sg chiang_mei_fong_angie@preshigh.edu.sg
Mr David Chin HUM chin.kin.seng@preshigh.edu.sg chin.kin.seng@preshigh.edu.sg
Ms Anne Lee EL anne.lee@preshigh.edu.sg anne.lee@preshigh.edu.sg
Miss Low Tin Yan MATH low.tinyan@preshigh.edu.sg low.tinyan@preshigh.edu.sg
Ms Teo Peng Suan teo.peng.suan@preshigh.edu.sg teo.peng.suan@preshigh.edu.sg
Mr Wong Shao Mun MATH wong.shaomun@preshigh.edu.sg wong.shaomun@preshigh.edu.sg