Home > About Us > Staff Email Directory

Staff Email Directory

Principal Mr Victor Owyong victor_owyong@schools.gov.sg victor.owyong@preshigh.edu.sg GO
Vice Principal (Admin) Mrs Lew-Poh Lye Imm Lew-Poh_Lye_Imm@schools.gov.sg LEW-POH_Lye_Imm@preshigh.edu.sg GO
Vice Principal (T and L) Miss Sarah Yew sarah_yew@schools.gov.sg Sarah.Yew@preshigh.edu.sg GO
HOD DISCIPLINE Mr Tan Lip Sing tan_lip_sing@moe.edu.sg tan.lipsing@preshigh.edu.sg MATH
YH UPPER SEC Mrs Choy Hui Peng heng_hui_peng@moe.edu.sg heng.huipeng@preshigh.edu.sg SCI
YH LOWER SEC Mr Steven Ong ong_boon_hwa_steven@moe.edu.sg ong.boonhwa@preshigh.edu.sg PE
AYH UPPER SEC Mr Alex Toh toh_wei_seng@moe.edu.sg toh.weiseng@preshigh.edu.sg SCI
AYH LOWER SEC (INT) Mrs Fiona Woon fiona_thia_yanjin@moe.edu.sg fiona.thia@preshigh.edu.sg LNE
         
HOD EL Mrs Ho-Yeo Siok Wan yeo_siok_wan@moe.edu.sg yeo.siokwan@preshigh.edu.sg EL
SH EL Mrs Goh Kaixin tay_kaixin@moe.edu.sg tay.kaixin@preshigh.edu.sg EL
EL Miss Amala n_amala@moe.edu.sg N.Amala@preshigh.edu.sg EL
EL Miss Chloe Lim Xueyi chloe_lim_xueyi@moe.edu.sg chloe.lim.xueyi@preshigh.edu.sg EL
EL Miss Li Minyi li_minyi@moe.edu.sg li.minyi@preshigh.edu.sg EL
EL Mr Marcus Chai chai_shun_ming_marcus@moe.edu.sg marcus.chai@preshigh.edu.sg EL
EL Mr Raymond Ang raymond_ang@moe.edu.sg raymond.ang@preshigh.edu.sg EL
EL Mrs Audrey Fernandez audrey_melissa_low@moe.edu.sg audrey.low@preshigh.edu.sg EL
EL Mrs Michelle Anthony pierre_michelle_edmond@moe.edu.sg michelle.pierre@preshigh.edu.sg EL
EL Mrs Sherry Tan sherry_peng_shanying@moe.edu.sg sherry.tan@preshigh.edu.sg EL
EL Ms Anne Lee anne.lee@preshigh.edu.sg anne.lee@preshigh.edu.sg EL
EL Ms Tang Geok Huey tang_geok_huey@moe.edu.sg tang.geokhuey@preshigh.edu.sg EL
EL Tan Siew Lin Janice tan_siew_lin_janice@moe.edu.sg tan_siew_lin_janice@preshigh.edu.sg EL
         
HOD HUM(A) Mdm Wong Pei Pei Pauline wong_pei_pei_pauline@moe.edu.sg wong_pei_pei_pauline@preshigh.edu.sg HUM
HUM Mr Vincent Tan tan_han_kee_vincent@moe.edu.sg vincent.tan@preshigh.edu.sg HUM
HUM Mdm Sherinder Kaur sherinder_kaur@moe.edu.sg sherinder.kaur@preshigh.edu.sg HUM
HUM Miss Anis Fazerina Mohamad Ibrahim anis_fazerina_mohamad_ibrahim@moe.edu.sg anis.fazerina@preshigh.edu.sg HUM
HUM Miss Celine Leong si_min_celine_leong@moe.edu.sg leong.celine@preshigh.edu.sg HUM
HUM Miss Michelle Chiu chiu_yee_ning_michelle@moe.edu.sg michelle.chiu@preshigh.edu.sg HUM
HUM Miss Michelle Tang michelle_tang@moe.edu.sg michelle.tang@preshigh.edu.sg HUM
HUM Miss Siti Sarah siti_sarah_ambo_roslan@moe.edu.sg Siti.Sarah@preshigh.edu.sg HUM
HUM Mr David Chin chin.kin.seng@preshigh.edu.sg chin.kin.seng@preshigh.edu.sg HUM
HUM Mr Jagdeep jagdeep_singh@moe.edu.sg Jagdeep@preshigh.edu.sg HUM
HUM Mrs Rama Anant rama_anant_kulkarni@moe.edu.sg rama.anant@preshigh.edu.sg HUM
HUM Mrs Stephanie Augustine ong_fang_hui_stephanie@moe.edu.sg stephanie@preshigh.edu.sg HUM
HUM Ms Sudha Joseph sudha_joseph@moe.edu.sg sudha.joseph@preshigh.edu.sg HUM
HUM Ms Cheri cheri_nur_aini@moe.edu.sg nur.aini@preshigh.edu.sg HUM
         
HOD L&E Miss Chee Bee Seok chee_bee_seok@moe.edu.sg chee.beeseok@preshigh.edu.sg LNE
SH L&E (INT) Mr Woo Mun Phiew woo_mun_phiew@moe.edu.sg woo.munphiew@preshigh.edu.sg LNE
LT GEOG Miss Samantha Lim Siew Choo samantha_lim_siew_choo@moe.edu.sg samantha.lim@preshigh.edu.sg LNE
ST, L&E Mdm Peck Lih Ping peck_lih_ping@moe.edu.sg peck.lihping@preshigh.edu.sg LNE
L&E Mdm Siti Aisha siti_aisha_kassim@moe.edu.sg Siti.Aisha@preshigh.edu.sg LNE
L&E Miss Seah Li Ping seah_li_ping@moe.edu.sg seah.liping@preshigh.edu.sg LNE
L&E Mr Jamare jamare_ali@moe.edu.sg jamare@preshigh.edu.sg LNE
L&E Mr Oh Tien See oh_tien_see@moe.edu.sg oh.tien.see@preshigh.edu.sg LNE
L&E Mr Steven Chan chan_chye_guan_steven@moe.edu.sg chan.chyeguan@preshigh.edu.sg LNE
L&E Mrs Faith Chen mai_xueling@moe.edu.sg faith.chen@preshigh.edu.sg LNE
L&E Mrs Kathy Liang ang_chuang_lin_kathy@moe.edu.sg ang.kathy@preshigh.edu.sg LNE
L&E ONG HONG WEI ong_hong_wei@moe.edu.sg ong_hong_wei@preshigh.edu.sg LNE
L&E TAN BENG KUAN tan_beng_kuan@moe.edu.sg tan_beng_kuan@preshigh.edu.sg LNE
L&E  Miss Siti Khadijah siti_khadijah_isnin@moe.edu.sg siti_khadijah_isnin@preshigh.edu.sg LNE
L&E  Mr Mark Tan tan_hanzhong_mark@moe.edu.sg mark@preshigh.edu.sg LNE
         
HOD MATH Mrs Yim Meng Choo yim_meng_choo@moe.edu.sg yim.mengchoo@preshigh.edu.sg MATH
LH MATH Miss Cynthia Chua chua_mui_kiang@moe.edu.sg cynthia.chua@preshigh.edu.sg MATH
SH MATH Mr Tan Chee Wee tan_chee_wee_a@moe.edu.sg tan.cheewee@preshigh.edu.sg MATH
ST CCE Mdm Chung Bee Chee chung_bee_chee@moe.edu.sg chung.beechee@preshigh.edu.sg MATH
HOD CCE Mrs Joyce Yeo chong_pei_ling@moe.edu.sg chong.joyce@preshigh.edu.sg MATH
MATH Mdm Herlina Abdullah herlina_abdullah@moe.edu.sg herlina.abdullah@preshigh.edu.sg MATH
MATH Mdm Ong Bi Ru ong_bi_ru@moe.edu.sg Ong.Biru@preshigh.edu.sg MATH
MATH Miss Laura Nah nah_yan_ling_laura@moe.edu.sg nah.yanling@preshigh.edu.sg MATH
MATH Miss Low Tin Yan low.tinyan@preshigh.edu.sg low.tinyan@preshigh.edu.sg MATH
MATH Miss Yvonne Thng Yi Wen thng_yi_wen_yvonne@moe.edu.sg yvonne.thng@preshigh.edu.sg MATH
MATH Mr Alvin Toh toh_zhi_wen_alvin@moe.edu.sg Toh.zhiwenalvin@preshigh.edu.sg MATH
MATH Mr Gregory Quek quek_siew_ming_gregory@moe.edu.sg GREGORY.QUEK@preshigh.edu.sg MATH
MATH Mr Wong Shao Mun wong.shaomun@preshigh.edu.sg wong.shaomun@preshigh.edu.sg MATH
MATH Mr Hui Chee Seng hui_chee_seng@moe.edu.sg hui.cheeseng@preshigh.edu.sg MATH
         
         
HOD MTL Miss Teo Huey Boon teo_huey_boon@moe.edu.sg teo.hueyboon@preshigh.edu.sg MTL
MTL Azriana Binte Abdul Manan azriana_abdul_manan@moe.edu.sg azriana_abdul_manan@preshigh.edu.sg MTL
MTL Mdm Cheng Shu Chen cheng_shu_chen@moe.edu.sg cheng.shuchen@preshigh.edu.sg MTL
MTL Mdm Chua Min Hui chua_min_hui@moe.edu.sg Chua.Minhui@preshigh.edu.sg MTL
MTL Mdm Noorizal Mohamed Zain noorizal_mohamed_zain@moe.edu.sg Noorizal@preshigh.edu.sg MTL
MTL Mdm Zheng Dahong zheng_dahong@moe.edu.sg zheng.dahong@preshigh.edu.sg MTL
MTL Miss Li Ruxin li_ruxin@moe.edu.sg li.ruxin@preshigh.edu.sg MTL
MTL Mr Chang Wai San chang_wai_san@moe.edu.sg chang.waisan@preshigh.edu.sg MTL
MTL Mr Huang Ying huang_ying@moe.edu.sg huang.ying@preshigh.edu.sg MTL
MTL Mr Li Mingzhu li_mingzhu@moe.edu.sg li.mingzhu@preshigh.edu.sg MTL
MTL Mr Norhidayat norhidayat_mohamad_noor@moe.edu.sg norhidayat@preshigh.edu.sg MTL
MTL Ms Teo Wenny teo_wenny@moe.edu.sg wenny.teo@preshigh.edu.sg MTL
         
HOD PE Mr Ruminathan v_ruminathan@moe.edu.sg v.ruminathan@preshigh.edu.sg PE
SH PE & CCA Mdm Lum Ping Ping lum_ping_ping@moe.edu.sg lum.pingping@preshigh.edu.sg PE
SH NORMAL STREAM Mr Benjamin Lee lee_boon_sing_benjamin@moe.edu.sg benjamin.lee@preshigh.edu.sg PE
PE Mr Fu Chengwei fu_chengwei@moe.edu.sg fu.chengwei@preshigh.edu.sg PE
PE Mr Jason Lefort jason_joseph_lefort@moe.edu.sg jason.lefort@preshigh.edu.sg PE
PE Mr Mohd Rafiq muhammad_rafiq_kamsuri@moe.edu.sg rafiq@preshigh.edu.sg PE
PE Ms Neo Yi Xin neo_yi_xin@moe.edu.sg neo.yixin@preshigh.edu.sg PE
         
HOD SCI Mr Chandrasegaran S/O Palaniswamy chandrasegaran_palaniswamy@moe.edu.sg chandra@preshigh.edu.sg SCI
SH SCI (Int) Mrs Zhou Meixian yan_meixian@moe.edu.sg Yan.Meixian@preshigh.edu.sg SCI
SH STUDENT LEADERSHIP Mr Aaron Phua Mian Ti phua_mian_ti_aaron@moe.edu.sg aaron.phua@preshigh.edu.sg SCI
ST CHEMISTRY Mr Clement Yew yew_kai_long@moe.edu.sg clement.yew@preshigh.edu.sg SCI
SSD Miss Chan Poh Hoon chan_poh_hoon@moe.edu.sg chan.pohhoon@preshigh.edu.sg SCI
HOD ICT Mr Edmund Choo Swee Teck edmund_choo_swee_teck@moe.edu.sg edmund.choo@preshigh.edu.sg SCI
SCI Miss Cynthia Lim lim_siu_kin_cynthia@moe.edu.sg cynthia.lim@preshigh.edu.sg SCI
SCI Miss Li Wei li_wei_d@moe.edu.sg liwei@preshigh.edu.sg SCI
SCI Miss Michelle Goh goh_jia_ying_michelle@moe.edu.sg Michelle.Goh@preshigh.edu.sg SCI
SCI Miss Sujena D/O Sethuram sujena_sethuram@moe.edu.sg sujena@preshigh.edu.sg SCI
SCI Mr Khairy muhammad_khairy_norady@moe.edu.sg muhammad.khairy@preshigh.edu.sg SCI
SCI Mr Muhd Faeez muhammad_faeez_rahmudeen@moe.edu.sg faeez@preshigh.edu.sg SCI
SCI Mr Sherman See Chee Heng see_chee_heng@moe.edu.sg see.cheeheng@preshigh.edu.sg SCI
SCI Mr Sit Choon Fatt sit_choon_fatt@moe.edu.sg Sit.Choonfatt@preshigh.edu.sg SCI
SCI Mrs Wong Yi Ting hoh_yi_ting@moe.edu.sg hoh.yiting@preshigh.edu.sg SCI