Home > About Us > Staff Email Directory

Staff Email Directory

Dept/Designation Name Email ICON CES MAIL ADDRESS
VP T&L Ms Sarah Yew presbyterian@moe.edu.sg    
VP T&L Mr Tay Soon Inn Timothy presbyterian@moe.edu.sg    
VPA Mrs Lew-Poh Lye Imm
presbyterian@moe.edu.sg

       
HOD EL Mrs Ho-Yeo Siok Wan yeo_siok_wan@moe.edu.sg yeo_siok_wan@schools.gov.sg
SH EL/LIT (INT) Mrs Audrey Fernandez audrey_melissa_low@moe.edu.sg audrey_melissa_low@schools.gov.sg
EL Miss Li Minyi li_minyi@moe.edu.sg li_minyi@schools.gov.sg
EL Miss Sivakami Senthil Murugan sivakami_senthil_murugan@moe.edu.sg
EL Miss N Amala n_amala@moe.edu.sg n_amala@schools.gov.sg
EL Mrs Michelle Anthony pierre_michelle_edmond@moe.edu.sg pierre_michelle_edmond@schools.gov.sg
EL Mrs Sherry Tan Shan Ying sherry_peng_shanying@moe.edu.sg sherry_peng_shanying@schools.gov.sg
EL Mrs Foo Geok Huey tang_geok_huey@moe.edu.sg tang_geok_huey@schools.gov.sg
EL Mrs Tan Siew Lin Janice tan_siew_lin_janice@moe.edu.sg tan_siew_lin_janice@schools.gov.sg
EL Miss Tan Wei Jia Zenda tan_wei_jia_zenda@moe.edu.sg tan_wei_jia_zenda@schools.gov.sg
EL Miss Ng Wan Jee ng_wan_jee@moe.edu.sg ng_wan_jee@schools.gov.sg
       
HOD HUM Mdm Wong Pei Pei Pauline wong_pei_pei_pauline@moe.edu.sg wong_pei_pei_pauline@schools.gov.sg
HUM Mdm Sherinder Kaur sherinder_kaur@moe.edu.sg sherinder_kaur@schools.gov.sg
HUM Mdm Anis Fazerina Mohamad Ibrahim anis_fazerina_mohamad_ibrahim@moe.edu.sg anis_fazerina_mohamad_ibrahim@schools.gov.sg
HUM Mrs Celine Tan si_min_celine_leong@moe.edu.sg si_min_celine_leong@schools.gov.sg
HUM Mdm Chiu Yee Ning Michelle chiu_yee_ning_michelle@moe.edu.sg chiu_yee_ning_michelle@schools.gov.sg
HUM Mdm Michelle Tang michelle_tang@moe.edu.sg michelle_tang@schools.gov.sg
HUM Miss Siti Sarah siti_sarah_ambo_roslan@moe.edu.sg siti_sarah_ambo_roslan@schools.gov.sg
HUM Mrs Stephanie Augustine ong_fang_hui_stephanie@moe.edu.sg Ong_FANG_HUI_STEPHANIE@schools.gov.sg
HUM Mdm Sudha Joseph sudha_joseph@moe.edu.sg sudha_joseph@schools.gov.sg
HUM Ms Cheri Nur Aini cheri_nur_aini@moe.edu.sg cheri_nur_aini@schools.gov.sg
HUM Mr Jagdeep Singh jagdeep_singh@moe.edu.sg jagdeep_singh@schools.gov.sg
HUM Ms Filzah Nadiah filzah_nadiah_zainal_abidin@moe.edu.sg filzah_nadiah_zainal_abidin@schools.gov.sg
       
HOD C&T Miss Chee Bee Seok chee_bee_seok@moe.edu.sg chee_bee_seok@schools.gov.sg
SH Arts Mr Woo Mun Phiew woo_mun_phiew@moe.edu.sg woo_mun_phiew@schools.gov.sg
ST D&T Mdm Peck Lih Ping peck_lih_ping@moe.edu.sg peck_lih_ping@schools.gov.sg
AYH LOWER SEC (INT) Mrs Fiona Woon fiona_thia_yanjin@moe.edu.sg Thia_Yanjin_Fiona@schools.gov.sg
C&T Ms Rekha d/o Gopal Chandradas rekha_gopal_chandradas@moe.edu.sg rekha_gopal_chandradas@schools.gov.sg
C&T Mdm Siti Aisha siti_aisha_kassim@moe.edu.sg siti_aisha_kassim@schools.gov.sg
C&T Miss Seah Li Ping seah_li_ping@moe.edu.sg seah_li_ping@schools.gov.sg
C&T Miss Neo Yuan Zhen Jade neo_yuan_zhen@moe.edu.sg neo_yuan_zhen@schools.gov.sg
C&T Mrs Faith Chen mai_xueling@moe.edu.sg mai_xueling@schools.gov.sg
C&T Mrs Kathy Liang ang_chuang_lin_kathy@moe.edu.sg ang_chuang_lin_kathy@schools.gov.sg
C&T Mr Jason Lefort jason_joseph_lefort@moe.edu.sg jason_joseph_lefort@schools.gov.sg
C&T Mr Ong Hong Wei ong_hong_wei@moe.edu.sg ong_hong_wei@schools.gov.sg
C&T Mdm Siti Khadijah siti_khadijah_isnin@moe.edu.sg siti_khadijah_isnin@schools.gov.sg
       
HOD MATH Mrs Sabrina Tan Su Lynn tan_su_lynn_sabrina@moe.edu.sg sabrina_sl_tan@schools.gov.sg
YH UPPER SEC Mr Tan Lip Sing tan_lip_sing@moe.edu.sg tan_lip_sing@schools.gov.sg
LH MATH Mr Tan Chee Wee tan_chee_wee_a@moe.edu.sg tan_chee_wee_a@schools.gov.sg
SH MATH Miss Cynthia Chua chua_mui_kiang_cynthia_jane@moe.edu.sg chua_mui_kiang_cynthia_jane@schools.gov.sg
ST CCE Mdm Chung Bee Chee chung_bee_chee@moe.edu.sg chung_bee_chee@schools.gov.sg
HOD CCE Mrs Joyce Yeo chong_pei_ling@moe.edu.sg chong_pei_ling@schools.gov.sg
MATH Mdm Herlina Abdullah herlina_abdullah@moe.edu.sg herlina_abdullah@schools.gov.sg
MATH Mdm Ong Bi Ru ong_bi_ru@moe.edu.sg ong_bi_ru@schools.gov.sg
MATH Mrs Ng Yvonne Yi Wen thng_yi_wen_yvonne@moe.edu.sg thng_yi_wen_yvonne@schools.gov.sg
MATH Mr Gregory Quek quek_siew_ming_gregory@moe.edu.sg quek_siew_ming_gregory@schools.gov.sg
MATH Mr Tan Tee Wee tan_tee_wee@moe.edu.sg tan_tee_wee@schools.gov.sg
MATH Mr Wong Shao Mun wong.shaomun@preshigh.edu.sg wong_shao_mun@schools.gov.sg
       
HOD MTL Miss Teo Huey Boon teo_huey_boon@moe.edu.sg teo_huey_boon@schools.gov.sg
SH MTL Miss Chay Chia Ling chay_chia_ling@moe.edu.sg chay_chia_ling@schools.gov.sg
SH CCE Miss Hshieh Szu An hshieh_szu_an@moe.edu.sg hshieh_szu_an@schools.gov.sg
ST MTL Mdm Low Hwee Hwee Low_Hwee_Hwee@moe.edu.sg Low_Hwee_Hwee@schools.gov.sg
MTL Mdm Cheng Shu Chen cheng_shu_chen@moe.edu.sg cheng_shu_chen@schools.gov.sg
MTL Mdm Chua Min Hui chua_min_hui@moe.edu.sg chua_min_hui@schools.gov.sg
MTL Mdm Noorizal Mohamed Zain noorizal_mohamed_zain@moe.edu.sg noorizal_mohamed_zain@schools.gov.sg
MTL Mdm Zheng Dahong zheng_dahong@moe.edu.sg zheng_dahong@schools.gov.sg
MTL Miss Li Ruxin li_ruxin@moe.edu.sg li_ruxin@schools.gov.sg
MTL Mr Chang Wai San chang_wai_san@moe.edu.sg chang_wai_san@schools.gov.sg
MTL Mr Huang Ying huang_ying@moe.edu.sg huang_ying@schools.gov.sg
MTL Mr Li Mingzhu li_mingzhu@moe.edu.sg li_mingzhu@schools.gov.sg
MTL Mr Norhidayat Mohamad Noor norhidayat_mohamad_noor@moe.edu.sg norhidayat_mohamad_noor@schools.gov.sg
MTL Mr Lim Ke Hong lim_ke_hong@moe.edu.sg  lim_ke_hong@schools.gov.sg 
MTL Azriana Binte Abdul Manan azriana_abdul_manan@moe.edu.sg azriana_abdul_manan@schools.gov.sg
       
HOD PE & CCA Mr V Ruminathan v_ruminathan@moe.edu.sg v_ruminathan@schools.gov.sg
YH LOWER SEC Mr Steven Ong ong_boon_hwa_steven@moe.edu.sg ong_boon_hwa_steven@schools.gov.sg
SH PE & CCA Mdm Lum Ping Ping lum_ping_ping@moe.edu.sg lum_ping_ping@schools.gov.sg
PE Mr Fu Chengwei fu_chengwei@moe.edu.sg fu_chengwei@schools.gov.sg
PE Mr Neo Kok Hwee neo_kok_hwee@moe.edu.sg neo_kok_hwee@schools.gov.sg
       
HOD SCI Mrs Choy Hui Peng heng_hui_peng@moe.edu.sg heng_hui_peng@schools.gov.sg
HOD Student Management Mr Aaron Phua Mian Ti phua_mian_ti_aaron@moe.edu.sg phua_mian_ti_aaron@schools.gov.sg
Asst. Year Head Mr Alex Toh Wei Seng toh_wei_seng@moe.edu.sg toh_wei_seng@schools.gov.sg
SH SCI Mrs Zhou Meixian yan_meixian@moe.edu.sg yan_meixian@schools.gov.sg
ST CHEMISTRY Mr Clement Yew Kai Long yew_kai_long@moe.edu.sg yew_kai_long@schools.gov.sg
SSD Miss Chan Poh Hoon chan_poh_hoon@moe.edu.sg chan_poh_hoon@schools.gov.sg
SCI Mr Chandrasegaran S/O Palaniswamy chandrasegaran_palaniswamy@moe.edu.sg chandrasegaran_palaniswamy@schools.gov.sg
SCI Miss Cynthia Lim lim_siu_kin_cynthia@moe.edu.sg lim_siu_kin_cynthia@schools.gov.sg
SCI Miss Michelle Goh goh_jia_ying_michelle@moe.edu.sg goh_jia_ying_michelle@schools.gov.sg
SCI Miss Sujena d/o Sethuram sujena_sethuram@moe.edu.sg sujena_sethuram@schools.gov.sg
SCI Mr Sherman See Chee Heng see_chee_heng@moe.edu.sg see_chee_heng@schools.gov.sg
SCI Mrs Wong Yi Ting hoh_yi_ting@moe.edu.sg hoh_yi_ting@schools.gov.sg
SCI Mdm Ng Boon Hwee ng_boon_hwee@moe.edu.sg ng_boon_hwee@schoools.gov.sg
SCI Miss Li Wei li_wei_d@moe.edu.sg Li_WEI_D@schools.gov.sg
       
HOD ICT Mr Edmund Choo Swee Teck edmund@preshigh.edu.sg edmund_choo_swee_teck@moe.edu.sg
SH ICT Mr Muhd Faeez faeez@preshigh.edu.sg muhammad_faeez_rahmudeen@moe.edu.sg
ICT Mgr. Mr Paul Cheong paul@preshigh.edu.sg cheong_ching_hoy@moe.edu.sg
ICT Assoc. Mr Edwin Simsim.ee.hui.edwin@preshigh.edu.sg sim_ee_hui_edwin_a@moe.edu.sg